ZBrush 2019
FREE Webinar
Top 5 Features
March 11, 8 pm GMT+00 (3 pm EST/12 pm PST)

SIGN UP FOR THE WEBINAR
And attend LIVE to participate in a raffle of Zbrush discounts!
By filling this form you agree with our privacy policy
Only at LIVE webinar:
Special bonuses when attending live
1
Participate in a raffle to get ZBrush 2019 subscription discount
We're going to give away discounts for your 6-months subscription on the new release by Pixologic team
2
Get access to recording
If you attend live, we'll email you a personal access to recording
3
Proven and tested tools that will improve your workflow
We had plenty of time to play with ZBrush during the beta-testing period, and we're happy to share our learnings with you.
Sign up for the free webinar
We'll email you a joining link
By clicking the button you agree our Privacy Policy
Webinar Host
Marlon R. Nunez
Digital Sculptor | Senior Character Artist
ZBrush 2019 Beta-Tester
Find out about the new NPR and filter system